Locatie

Bestuur & Trainers

Patrick Van Den Driessche

Patrick Van Den Driessche

  • Voorzitter
  • Adv DeBackerstraat 30 - 9450 Denderhoutem
  • 054/32.02.07 - 0496/65.94.22
  • patrick.van.den.driessche@telenet.be
Luc Sedeyn

Luc Sedeyn

  • Secretaris - Penningmeester
  • Diepeweg 13 A - 9450 Haaltert
  • 053/41.51.12
  • luc.sedeyn2@telenet.be
Filip Van Rossen

Filip Van Rossen

  • Begeleider U16 - Materiaalbeheerder
  • Kruisveldstraat 40 – 9450 Denderhoutem
  • 0497/87.63.48
  • filip.van.rossen@telenet.be
Gianni Herremans

Gianni Herremans

  • Trainer Eerste Ploeg
  • Haagbeuk 5 – 9470 Denderleeuw
  • 0477/36.60.82
  • gianni.herremans@telenet.be
Erwin Van Der Schueren

Erwin Van Der Schueren

  • Coach B Team - Trainer U13
  • -
  • 0497/02.33.95
  • Erwin.Vanderschueren@outlook.com
Robin Van Den Driessche

Robin Van Den Driessche

  • Coach U16 en BFF Referee
  • -
  • -
  • robin1908@hotmail.be
Sofie Van Den Driessche

Sofie Van Den Driessche

  • Coach U10 en nieuwelingen
  • -
  • 0496/22.33.95
  • sofie-vdd@hotmail.be
David De Coster

David De Coster

  • Hulpcoach U10, U13 en U16
  • -
  • 0477/51.73.04
  • de.coster.david@hotmail.com